Note Legali

Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

60311 Frankfurt/Main
Telefono: +49 69 13 62-0

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:

Jens Weidmann

Represented by the Board of Managing Directors:

Manfred Knof (Chairman)
Michael Kotzbauer
Sabine Mlnarsky
Bettina Orlopp
Thomas Schaufler
Bernhard Spalt

Supervisory authority responsible:

European Central Bank, Sonnemannstraße 20, 60314 Frankfurt and Federal Institute for the Supervision of Financial Services
Graurheindorfer Straße 108
D-53117 Bonn
Marie-Curie-Str. 24-28
60439 Frankfurt

Entered in the commercial register at the county court, Frankfurt/Main,
under HRB 32000
VAT ID number: DE - 114 103 514

Commerzbank AG
Filiale di Milano

Via Visconti di Modrone 11
20122 Milano
Phone: +39-02-72596-1
Fax: +39-02-72596-777

Country CEO:
Luciano Casartelli

Banca iscritta all'albo delle banche
ABI: 03095 CAB: 01600
Registro Imprese & Codice Fiscale: 97067350153
IVA (VAT) Nr.: 12486580157
C.C.I.A.A. Milano Nr.: 128822